Google Trainer

It might be too early in the year to utter this statement, but I’m pretty confident I can say this is the most exciting news I’ve had in 2016. I can officially say I’m a Certified Google Trainer. And I have the badge to prove it ๐Ÿ˜‰

img_2088

I’ve been working as an unofficial trainer for a couple of years now, giving out edtech workshops here and there. But a couple of months ago, I decided to actually get certified. I had to wait for the application process to open up, get some paperwork ready, fill out the application and upload a 3-minute videoย (made thanks to the help of my cousin who patiently recorded me under the scorching sun until I got it semi-right)

I have a feeling this badge will bring me great experiences.

 

Leave a Reply

